Babble…

by

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

Boy, is my story taking over my head! I was reading and I couldn’t get into the story because mine kept bumping in. Gabe kept annoying me, telling me what was going to happen next. So, I put the book down and got the laptop and wrote it out. Over 700 words later, I’m still not done because even though Gabe got to say his piece, Felicity did not and she wants her turn. She’s a tough one that Felicity. Insisting on having her turn before I stop writing. PFFT! Fine then… back to iit I go. We’re going to be heading off to bars, showing a picture of the vic, and hopefully finding a lead.

What’s going on in your world?

Leave a Reply

