Archive for April 23rd, 2008

I’ve Been Tagged…

April 23, 2008

By the ever fabulous Elisabeth Naughton.  I can’t wait to see her cover!  Hurry up copyright issue thingies!  LOL

Okay, six random things about me…

  1. I love music, lots of it, all styles… but I’m an extreme fan of Daughtry.  Yes, I’m a Daughtry fangirl and I’m proud of it!  LOL
  2. I love fruit.  I eat it every day, lots of it!  I honestly don’t think there is a fruit out there that I don’t like… well, of the ones I’ve tried.  Give me fruit and give me happiness!  LOL
  3. I met my DH in the US Navy.  Yes, I was a Navy girl for a full 18 months.  When I first met him, I couldn’t stand him.  He grated on my nerves, a lot.  I thought he had the ego of an elephant.  Just goes to show first impressions aren’t always correct.
  4. I despise summer.  Not the flowers or the fun people have but the sweltering heat.  I hate it.  I hate to sweat while I’m not even exerting myself.  Blech.  Gross.  Disgusting.
  5. I get annoyed when people who say they aren’t going to change once they get their big break and then all of a sudden they don’t have the time to talk to you anymore.  It’s really lovely, that.   Pfft.
  6. I love Silhouette (Harlequin) Sheik books… especially those from Susan Mallery and Kristi Gold.  Sheiks, baby!

So there you have it.  Six things about me.

Elisabeth- I think since you tagged me, that I should get an ARC of your book.   Don’t you all agree?  Hee!