Da pain, da pain…

by

Ok, so didn’t anyone see The Three Musketeers? Chevy Chase? Anyway…

I haven’t done too well on my word count since last count, lol. I had lofty goals to write in the evenings after work, but I’ve found that baby is making me tired again. Brain doesn’t seem to work after 6:30pm, sigh.

And today I’m having back issues. Lower back is KILLING me, and there’s a muscle in my leg that keeps spasming. Yay for me.

I have hope I’ll get back into this story, that I’ll get more energy, and that da pain will go away. So think good thoughts!

Leave a Reply

