Sven first day!

by

Ok, so this is the first day of Sven’s 70 Days of Sweat challenge! I have to say, I have MISSED writing. I got my editing goal done before noon, so afternoon was used for writing. So, here’s my progress for today.

Started at 50,634 words

Ended at 51,730 words

I deleted 256 previous words, so I ended up writing a total of 1352 words for the day! Woot! Since my goal is 500 words a day, this is great for me!

And so it begins! 😀

4 Responses to “Sven first day!”

  1. Marissa Says:

    Go, Kate, Go!!!

  2. Marissa Says:

    I hit 1,191 today. Keeping track of my word count over on the sidebar underneath Sven. 🙂

  3. MJD Says:

    Keep it up — your writing missed YOU!

  4. Tempest Knight Says:

    How’s Sven treating, chica? *winks*

Leave a Reply

