Accountability and Sven

by

Well, I promised to be accountable for my writing and write at least one page a day, and I’ve been doing that. Now Sven is back and ready to kick some ass… well, I’ve got to stop him and do some ass kicking of my own. Heh.

3 Responses to “Accountability and Sven”

  1. Kate Scott Says:

    Is that a turd on your chair?

  2. Marissa Says:

    You never saw Captain Caveman? That’s what he reminds me of.

  3. Kate Scott Says:

    Nope. I don’t think I’ve even heard of Captain Caveman. 😛

Leave a Reply

