Writing…

by

I’m forcing myself to be accountable for my writing… word count. (Amie… have you checked in today?)

So, I’ll be checking in on a regular basis. Working on a serial killer story now. It’s coming along well. Yesterday I was less than 700 words, today I’m at….

2 Responses to “Writing…”

  1. ruzkin Says:

    Nicely done! Plugging away on the daily wordcount is the only way to get the damn things done. Good luck with the rest!

  2. Kate Scott Says:

    OMG that pic is so funny.

    I wrote too! Starting to write again is making me happy, so I’m going to make myself do it every day!

    I’ll help you get those word count in!

Leave a Reply

