Thursday Thirteen

by

Well, Marissa and I have been busy, busy bees lately, so we haven’t have the time to talk much. So we thought a nice TT about each other would be just the ticket. 🙂

Thirteen Things We Love About Each Other

1. Kate: I love that Marissa always knows how to fix Blogger issues.

2. Marissa: I love that Kate likes how my mind works… warped and weird as it is. 🙂

3. Kate: I love that Marissa loves my characters as much as I do. 😛

4. Marissa: I love Kate’s kind and generous nature.

5. Kate: I love that Maris finds solace in a good book. And sheiks.

6. Marissa: I love that Kate likes my writing and supports me no matter what… even if I were to write a sheik book.

7. Kate: I love that Marissa loves people so much and always puts them first. But I would love to see her put herself first more. Because she’s worth it.

8. Marissa: I love that when we chat Kate understands all my abbreviations when most people wouldn’t. She so gets me!

9. Kate: I love that Marissa pushes me through my writing boundaries, and I strive to be able to do the same for her.

10. Marissa: I love that Kate likes my characters, especially one really hot, sexy sheriff that is dedicated to her. 😉

11. Kate: I love that Marissa put me in her book! Woot! To honor her, I put her in my first novel (as yet unfinished), but only a few knowing people will recognize her…

12. Marissa: I love that Kate is always there for me and always feel comfortable talking to me about anything and everything in her life as well. True sisterhood.

13. Kate and Marissa: And to end this completely cheese-filled post, we’d like to thank all our BLOG READERS! Woot! We know there are only a few of you, but we appreciate that you take the time to read about our boring, boring lives, lol. *hugs*

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!

12 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen”

  1. Jen Says:

    Awwwwww these are great!!!! You guys rock.

  2. Ann Aguirre Says:

    Very sweet list. Y’all are lucky to have each other.

  3. Paige Tyler Says:

    Great list!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  4. Cassandra Curtis Says:

    Awww! I wish I had a sister that wrote, too…don’t suppose you’ll adopt me, will ya?

    😛

    Have a great day ladies!

  5. Amelia June Says:

    Oh my goodness how cute! And I love the header graphic, too! What a sweet TT 🙂

  6. Morgan St. John Says:

    Sisterhood is wonderful… Lucky you guys. I’m feeling verclempt…

  7. Marissa Says:

    Thanks everyone. We really are very lucky to have each other.

    You all are welcome here anytime. The more the merrier I always say. 🙂

  8. Debbie Mumford Says:

    Ahhh … I wish I had a sister!

  9. Kate Scott Says:

    Thanks, all! 🙂

  10. Tempest Knight Says:

    I don’t have sisters, but I’m sure it must be fun to have one.

  11. Lori Says:

    sniff. ok, can I just say… that is SO not what I would write about my sister? LOL! Marissa SO knows what I’m talkin’ about!

  12. Samantha Lucas Says:

    Oh this was sooooooo sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

