Thursday Thirteen

by

Okay, so some of you may have noticed the new theme we’ve got going on. Saturday is September 1st, so fall is a-comin’! I thought I’d do a post about what I love most about autumn.

Thirteen Reasons I Love Autumn

1. Beginning of something new

2. Beautiful foliage against bright blue skies

3. Apple picking

4. Hay rides through pumpkin fields

5. Crisp air

6. The fall smells – apples, cinnamon, pumpkin

7. Back to school

8. The crunch of leaves underfoot

9. Thanksgiving

10. Sweaters and jeans

11. New seasons of fav TV shows

12. Fall festivals

13. Snuggling with the hubby in front of a roaring fire

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!

2 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen”

  1. anonymom Says:

    I love the fall, too, especially since my daughter Autumn was born during this season.

  2. Jennifer McKenzie Says:

    ME TOO!! Winter is my favorite time of year, but Fall is second. I absolutely LOVE riding on a hay wagon through the pumpkin patches.

Leave a Reply

