It’s my birthday!

by

Woot!

And as such, I will be away pretty much for the whole weekend. Hubby’s letting me do whatever I want for it, so we’re off to NH for today and tomorrow! It’s going to be gorgeous, so we’re visiting friends and family then beaching it on Sunday. πŸ™‚

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

6 Responses to “It’s my birthday!”

  1. Marissa Says:

    Woot!
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday dear Ka-te
    Happy birthday to you.

    WWWWOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTT!

    I hope you have a fantabulous day, loving sister of mine. πŸ™‚

  2. Tempest Knight Says:

    Happy belated birthday, Marissa! *toasts with margaritas and male strippers* Hope you had a great day!

  3. Kate Scott Says:

    LOL, it’s KATE. πŸ˜›

  4. Matt Says:

    Woot! Happy birthday again, yo! πŸ˜€

  5. Sarah McCarty Says:

    I’m late congratulating here, but I’m glad you had a wonderful birthday!!

  6. rhian Says:

    happy belated!!! hope it was wonderful!

Leave a Reply

