Sunday Sweat Check-In

by

This week, since it was so slow at work, I managed 3801 words, which for me is great. I have to wonder when the time will be that I’ll write 10,000 a week like some of the other authors, but I’m very content in what I did.

4 Responses to “Sunday Sweat Check-In”

  1. Tempest Knight Says:

    Ah, don’t worry. I have a full-time job so there’s no way I can write 10K per week. I’m luck if I manage 1K. The way I see it is that as long as the story gets done, it’s all cool. Writing a lot for the sake of just writing is a waste of time too.

  2. MJD Says:

    You will write more per week when your beautiful, engaging stories are selling. Keep up the great work.

  3. Jennifer McKenzie Says:

    AWESOME word count!!!! I find it best not to compare to other people’s word count.

  4. Kate Scott Says:

    Thanks, dudes. 🙂 I try not to compare my word count with others, because I KNOW people aren’t as over-involved as I am, lol. Thanks for reminding me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

