Okay, back to positive thinking…

by

So the last post was a bit on the negative side, and generally I’m not a negative person, so I’m going to change the mood!

Yesterday I wrote over 1500 words. When I have a daily goal of 500, this is an amazing feat! I want to try for as much today, as I’m working closer and closer to hitting 50% of the book! I’m so close I can taste it, and I need to work my ass off to get there.

So that’s what I’m doing. 🙂

I did my Wednesday check-in on Alison Kent’s blog. Have you done yours yet?

Good luck to everyone, and get those words in!

Leave a Reply

