Happy Hump Day

by

How’s your week going?  So far so good for me.

Been writing cause I don’t want Sven to drip his sweat on me.  On Monday I struggled through 607 words.  It just would not flow, so I didn’t meant my 1000 goal.  Pffft.  But last night, when I finally figured out where I needed to go, it flowed rather well.  I wrote 1000+ so I met my goal.  Woot!  So there, Sven!! Take that!  Hah!

So… are you all meeting your word count?  If not, what’s holding you back?   Your muse?  Or something more?

One Response to “Happy Hump Day”

  1. amie stuart Says:

    I”m not and it’s totally RWA’s fault 😀
    I think I finally recovered though……

Leave a Reply

