Didja know…

by

…that yesterday it was exactly 6 months until Christmas? Huh? Didja?

*rubs hands together in preparation*

You just wait, dear Great Scotts! blog reader. Come Christmas time, there won’t be two babes (obviously Marissa and me!) sunning themselves on our blog–oh, no. We’re going to be decked out in snow and maybe sexy babe santa suits.

I love Christmas. Not the commercial hoohah, but family time and (hopefully) snow and happiness and love.

Sigh. Yes, I’m a freak. I fully admit it.

But for now, enjoying the *gag* 97 degrees out right now.

3 Responses to “Didja know…”

  1. Marissa Says:

    OMG, my sister is a freak. Her true nature comes out for all to see.

    I hate, hate, hate hot weather. In fall, I’m in heaven. Lovely weather, pretty colors, and Halloween where I dress up every year as a witch, decorate the porch, and put on the strobe light and spooky music to get festive with the kiddies. 😉 The fun is yet to come!

  2. Tempest Knight Says:

    Believe it or not I have started working on my Christmas list. I’ve even bought a few presents already. I don’t want to get caught in the whole Christmas rush like last year.

  3. amie stuart Says:

    It’s 86 degrees out and about 649% humidity

    *sigh*

Leave a Reply

