New Blog!!!


Seven authors represented by Laura Bradford of the Bradford Literary Agency have started up a blog called The Bradford Bunch to include: Ann Aguirre, Anya Bast, Cynthia Eden, Jodi Lynn Copeland, Lauren Dane, Marissa Scott (ME!), and Vonna Harper.

PRIZES! The fabulous Ann Aguirre will be doing the blog launch on Sunday, June 17, 2007, and she will be offering up prizes so be sure to check it out. For that matter, prizes will be offered throughout the week from some of the authors including free downloads of backlists, books, and gift certificates.

I’ll be posting on Friday, June 22, 2007. I hope to see you there!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: