Ugh, I have the sick…

by

I’ve been fighting something for a few days, but today it hit. Sigh. The sick. Tonsillitis again. Pooey. Really runs me down, low grade fever, swollen glands, headache, tiredness, and SOOOOOOOre throat. Ugh to the sick.

A side note to the sick – this is NOT a good time for me to be ill! I have edits to do, writing to do, family to visit.

I have no need of you any longer, so I am GRACIOUSLY giving you permission to take your leave of me.

I’m nice like that.

4 Responses to “Ugh, I have the sick…”

  1. Marissa Says:

    Awwww… (((KATE))). Sick, sick go away, DON’T come again another day. Is there a tonsillectomy in my sister’s future? Me thinks it’s a possibility.

  2. Lauren Dane Says:

    Get better woman!

  3. Tempest Knight Says:

    Awww… sorry to hear you’re sick. Hope you get better soon!

  4. Kate Scott Says:

    Thanks all. 🙂 I’ll have a smashing good Thursday Thirteen tomorrow to cheer myself up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

