WELL then…

by

Ok, well, I HAD gotten permission from my publisher to put the newsletters on my blog, but darn gosh it, wordpress and blogger both add their formatting to mine, changing everything and screwing everything up. So…no newsletters posted here or at Let’s Gab. *pout*

But you can join the groups and go Special Notice to just receive important notices and the newsletter, or if you’d just like to see the newsletter, I can forward you a copy through e-mail. 🙂

Blast helpful blogs!

2 Responses to “WELL then…”

  1. Jennifer McKenzie Says:

    Oh yes. They’re sooooo helpful. (That was heavy sarcasm). Keep at it honey.

  2. Kate Scott Says:

    Thanks, babe. I have to say I’m GLAD they’re done! 🙂

Leave a Reply

