8 Things About Me

by

Here are the rules…

The Rules:
1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
2. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Here are my answers ~
Side note: This will be hard, since I already did thirteen things last week about me, but here goes…

  1. I’m a middle child.
  2. I’m growing my hair out to give to a group like Locks of Love.
  3. I love fruits and vegetables.
  4. My ultimate goal is to be able to stay home to write and edit for my living. Sigh. A good dream… 😛
  5. My husband really is my best friend.
  6. The rooster scenes in The Family Guy drive me crazy.
  7. I’m loving having blogs. Yet I can’t believe that anyone would want to hear anything I have to say, lol.
  8. My “new at two” for a new Verizon phone just came up, and I want to hold out until they make a purple flip phone.

I’m not going to tag anyone since everyone I know has already done this, lol.

One Response to “8 Things About Me”

  1. Jennifer McKenzie Says:

    My best friend HAD to have the pink razr. (Or however you spell that). You hold out girl.

Leave a Reply

