Tomorrow is release day!!

by

Tomorrow Camryn Cutler’s new book, Calthraca: Adamare releases from Whiskey Creek Press Torrid. Now, I have to say I loved editing this one most in the series. Adama has come a long way since the last book, and now add in Kesim – hot, hot, hot. Some of the scenes in this book made me sweat, they were so passionate!

Although this book can be read as a stand-alone, I highly recommend reading the first book to understand Adama. As a warning, the first book does not have the hero in it, though is definitely an erotic romance. But it’s integral to Adama becoming who she is in Adamare.

If you haven’t read the first one yet, you can pick it up at WCPT. Just click on the awesome book cover. 🙂

I’ll have a post tomorrow about Adamare with an excerpt for you all!

One Response to “Tomorrow is release day!!”

  1. Marissa Says:

    Woo hoo! Go Camryn! Very exciting. I sooooo hope to see my name on a book cover one day. Can you hear the jealousy and envy in my voice? SIGH.

Leave a Reply

