Let’s get this party started…

by

Ok, I figure I’ll start this off with a BANG! LOL. My name is Kate Scott, and I’m an editor and writer. My dear sister Marissa and I decided to start this blog to talk about everything. Editing, writing, reading, uh, other blogs, families, um, hot men, lots and lots of sex, etc. etc. etc. In other words – everything!

There will be no holds barred on this blog! I will probably promote the authors for whom I edit (because I LOVE them), and we will do our darndest to get word out about our favorite authors, their releases, what we’re reading, maybe have author days, who the heck knows. Oh, and we’ll be able to keep you all updated on OUR work too! Woot! Like, for instance, Marissa just got signed by an AGENT! *jealous* But I’ll let her tell you all about that herself. 🙂

What’s the plan for this blog, really? No idea. Just whatever we feel like, whenever we feel like it. 🙂

Welcome to our blog!

2 Responses to “Let’s get this party started…”

  1. Jennifer McKenzie Says:

    Go Kate!!!!! *jealous too*

  2. Camryn Cutler Says:

    Congratulations and best of luck on your new blog!
    ~Cammy

Leave a Reply

